Our People

Principal

Rachel King                                                                  rking@taitoko.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees Chairperson

Alana Buckland

 

Deputy Principal

Jenny Martin                                                                jmartin@taitoko.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Margie Dennehy                Room 1                              mdennehy@taitoko.school.nz

Renee Taipari                    Room 2                                rtaipari@taitoko.school.nz

Rosa Casanelia                  Room 3                               rcasanelia@taitoko.school.nz

Wendy Morgan                 Room 5                                wmorgan@taitoko.school.nz

Tina Ainslie                       Room 6                               tainslie@taitoko.school.nz

Hamish Paterson              Room 7                               hpaterson@taitoko.school.nz

Jenny Martin                    Room 8                                jmartin@taitoko.school.nz

Denise Cash                     Reading Recovery                dcash@taitoko.school.nz

 

Teacher Aides

Anne Ngatai

Nita Tamakaha

Eli Kose

Sam Mahuinga

Deb Muraahi

 

Administration

Nina Cairns                                                                   office@taitoko.school.nz

 

Care Taker

Gary Moss